In Italy Now

I am currently in Italy, and intend to be moving around quite a bit. So, dear readers, I would like to apologize in advance for any tardiness in my posts due to my unpredictable future wifi, and any reduction in quality on account of articles coming from my phone (like this one!).

And… hooray holiday! I’ll send y’all some photos. We just came back from the late night roadside American style diner, so I feel like we’re really getting the authentic experience.

Night all.

Leave a Reply

